skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Food good. Atmosphere delightful. Campton Hills police visit the best!
Marge Evans via google.com - Jun 12, 2021
Bike stopped on i think the fuel pump went out,and found the old town pub,& it was wonderful, Birthday 55 in the Books!!
Lonzo Wilson via google.com - Jun 8, 2021
Consistent. Good food. I love the salads. Get the dressing on the side though, sometimes it's swimming. Great drinks, awesome staff. Used to be a center for live music pre covid-19; I look forward to their live music returning.
Brandon Ballard via google.com - Jun 8, 2021
Had the ahi app. It was delicious and enough for a meal for me.
judy kleeman via google.com - Jun 6, 2021
Nice local bar/hangout ... read more
Denise bear via google.com - Jun 5, 2021
Very good sandwich and service ... read more
charles barnes via google.com - May 17, 2021
Great food, cold beer!
Ron Tomlinson via google.com - May 16, 2021
Always a great experience here, and since 2020, they shifted seamlessly into doing an amazing takeout business as well. The food is always good, variety for everyone in the family, and have never had an order wrong.
Bill Isaacson via google.com - May 16, 2021
Goat cheese Flatbread was great. Potato Skins were a bit bland.
Theresa McGlone via google.com - May 14, 2021
Great food, great service, and fun atmosphere. However, not exactly social distancing at peak times due to locals emerging in the spring and especially boy's baseball season, so if that's an issue for you, keep to off hours.
Lori Kitner Tschetter via google.com - May 10, 2021
We held a fantasy baseball draft in the back room. Worked out great. Very good pub food and the waitress couldn't have been better.
Tim Gallivan via google.com - Apr 10, 2021
Good food and selection of beer ... read more
Sue Padulo via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
Great food, fast and easy curbside pickups ... read more
Paul Logsdon via google.com - Apr 1, 2021
Food was great. Service a little lacking. Slow...
Marcus Porss-Giammona via google.com - Mar 27, 2021
Tasty food, nice experience, and great bar atmosphere. Servers were really nice and it's all reasonably priced.
Jeremy Szymankowski via google.com - Mar 27, 2021
Excellent Food ... read more
Chuck Burtell Jr via google.com - Mar 23, 2021
We used Old Towne catering for the first time and it was fantastic. The food was delicious and everyone loved it. Jason was great to work with. Thank you!
Sarah Pistilli via google.com - Mar 10, 2021
I'm picky with food and this place gives me really simple options so I am never disappointed. It arrives hot and quickly after ordering. Most importantly, the servers rock.
Best In The Smoker's World via google.com - Feb 17, 2021
We arrived at this place for dinner. we heard about this restaurant from many people. Well, it was a winning. the staff members were so friendly and we felt fantastic. The meal was tasty. We loved this restaurant a lot and we shall absolutely come back again. Highly recommended.
James Hunnicutt via google.com - Feb 8, 2021
Great place to go. I love the open windows in good weather! I have gotten many things on their menu,
Great place to go. I love the open windows in good weather! I have gotten many things on their menu, quesadillas are yummy, the salads for a "bar" are great! It's not easy finding a place that makes fresh salads. The popcorn is a definite plus! Close to home, and love to support the locals!
Laura C. via yelp.com - Jan 29, 2021
Younger crowd, good bar food ... read more
James Nickels via google.com - Jan 23, 2021
Great food and staff! Support our local businesses!
Steve H via google.com - Jan 17, 2021
Old town is great little home town pub. Good comfort food, plenty of sports on tv. Plush seats.
joel partridge via google.com - Jan 10, 2021
Always great food!! Great atmosphere!! Service was outstanding!!
Craig Michaelsen via google.com - Dec 21, 2020
Used to be regulars until the COVID. Got the takeout for the first time since and were not disappointed. Same great food and easy pick up. Will go again soon! We had the wedge salad with steak and the steak sandwich. Can’t say enough good things about OTP Wasco. Thanks so much!
Renee Cain via google.com - Nov 21, 2020
The appetizers were delicious. Everyone is wearing a mask. Low prices! I will be going back soon!
Ashley Carradus via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Always a great experience at OTP! Their carry out is always quick and fresh - thanks!
Mark Carlson via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Excellent! Great food, atmosphere and service ... read more
Andrew Levers via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Cool place!! Was my 1st time there and was pleased with the menu and service!!
Kristin Spaulding via google.com - Oct 19, 2020
Great food, great service, and reasonable prices. All three of us had a wonderful eating experience.
Len Redelsperger via google.com - Oct 14, 2020
Good food. Fun to drop in for one.
Dave Clark via google.com - Oct 5, 2020
Good reasonably priced food ... read more
Mike Hill via google.com - Oct 5, 2020
Good food and fair prices. We will be back!
Daniel Pacholski via google.com - Oct 3, 2020
I had a chicken ceased salad and it was great!
w Freedlund via google.com - Sep 26, 2020
Fabulous, fun Pub food very delicious people are welcomed and taken good care of a must go to relax and enjoy your time.
Ann Murtaugh via google.com - Aug 27, 2020
Good food ... read more
jesse sanchez via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
Wings!
Maria Escueta via google.com - Aug 21, 2020
Always pretty decent. My only complaint/request would be to either offer flats only on buffalo wing
Always pretty decent. My only complaint/request would be to either offer flats only on buffalo wing orders or make sure there's an even amount of drummies and flats in the basket. The last couple times I got mostly drummies which look and taste great, I just prefer flats. Great restaurant overall though, just a minor request if possi ... read more
Andrew J. via yelp.com - Aug 17, 2020
Good food and good portion sizes.. friendly staff.
Laura Gnutek via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Kersten the Bartender was awesome.... Place was.packed and still offered top notch service.
1%er BigBear Illinois Westside via google.com - Aug 13, 2020
Great place good food ... read more
Anthony Gigele via google.com - Aug 11, 2020
Loved everything about this place! The ambiance was beautiful, the staff was courteous and well timed. The food was elegant and delicious.
Brown Allison via google.com - Aug 2, 2020
Great bar with food and variety of customers. Warm.spot heart of lemont. Do paint ball there. Adventure park ... read more
art kraft via google.com - Jul 23, 2020
Food was very good tonight and the waitress was Excellent. We had a good time.
Barry Lawler via google.com - Jul 3, 2020
First time ordering....Awesome food! Nice staff! Keylime pie is amazing!
First time ordering....Awesome food! Nice staff! Keylime pie is amazing!
Samantha Lynn via facebook.com - Jun 2, 2020
I work across the street from this place and just recently started ordering from them during the cov
I work across the street from this place and just recently started ordering from them during the covid pandemic. They did a great job with their curbside process. They are blessed with a location that allows a "drive-thru" but they figured it all out. But beyond the curbside, now that we've ordered at least a couple dozen times, thei ... read more
Joni M. via yelp.com - Jun 1, 2020
Just tried the curb side delivery on 5/23. Called when we left Sycamore and the food was ready and hot (not warm) by the time we rolled into Wasco. Order was perfect, and we really enjoyed the popcorn. Nice touch. Have been very long time customers and will very definitely continue to be.
Paula Mack via google.com - May 26, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire