skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Good food and selection of beer ... read more
Sue Padulo via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
Great food, fast and easy curbside pickups ... read more
Paul Logsdon via google.com - Apr 1, 2021
Food was great. Service a little lacking. Slow...
Marcus Porss-Giammona via google.com - Mar 27, 2021
Tasty food, nice experience, and great bar atmosphere. Servers were really nice and it's all reasonably priced.
Jeremy Szymankowski via google.com - Mar 27, 2021
Excellent Food ... read more
Chuck Burtell Jr via google.com - Mar 23, 2021
We used Old Towne catering for the first time and it was fantastic. The food was delicious and everyone loved it. Jason was great to work with. Thank you!
Sarah Pistilli via google.com - Mar 10, 2021
I'm picky with food and this place gives me really simple options so I am never disappointed. It arrives hot and quickly after ordering. Most importantly, the servers rock.
Best In The Smoker's World via google.com - Feb 17, 2021
We arrived at this place for dinner. we heard about this restaurant from many people. Well, it was a winning. the staff members were so friendly and we felt fantastic. The meal was tasty. We loved this restaurant a lot and we shall absolutely come back again. Highly recommended.
James Hunnicutt via google.com - Feb 8, 2021
Great place to go. I love the open windows in good weather! I have gotten many things on their menu,
Great place to go. I love the open windows in good weather! I have gotten many things on their menu, quesadillas are yummy, the salads for a "bar" are great! It's not easy finding a place that makes fresh salads. The popcorn is a definite plus! Close to home, and love to support the locals!
Laura C. via yelp.com - Jan 29, 2021
Younger crowd, good bar food ... read more
James Nickels via google.com - Jan 23, 2021
Great food and staff! Support our local businesses!
Steve H via google.com - Jan 17, 2021
Old town is great little home town pub. Good comfort food, plenty of sports on tv. Plush seats.
joel partridge via google.com - Jan 10, 2021
Always great food!! Great atmosphere!! Service was outstanding!!
Craig Michaelsen via google.com - Dec 21, 2020
Used to be regulars until the COVID. Got the takeout for the first time since and were not disappointed. Same great food and easy pick up. Will go again soon! We had the wedge salad with steak and the steak sandwich. Can’t say enough good things about OTP Wasco. Thanks so much!
Renee Cain via google.com - Nov 21, 2020
The appetizers were delicious. Everyone is wearing a mask. Low prices! I will be going back soon!
Ashley Carradus via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Always a great experience at OTP! Their carry out is always quick and fresh - thanks!
Mark Carlson via google.com - Nov 6, 2020
Excellent! Great food, atmosphere and service ... read more
Andrew Levers via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Cool place!! Was my 1st time there and was pleased with the menu and service!!
Kristin Spaulding via google.com - Oct 19, 2020
Great food, great service, and reasonable prices. All three of us had a wonderful eating experience.
Len Redelsperger via google.com - Oct 14, 2020
Good food. Fun to drop in for one.
Dave Clark via google.com - Oct 5, 2020
Good reasonably priced food ... read more
Mike Hill via google.com - Oct 5, 2020
Good food and fair prices. We will be back!
Daniel Pacholski via google.com - Oct 3, 2020
I had a chicken ceased salad and it was great!
w Freedlund via google.com - Sep 26, 2020
Fabulous, fun Pub food very delicious people are welcomed and taken good care of a must go to relax and enjoy your time.
Ann Murtaugh via google.com - Aug 27, 2020
Good food ... read more
jesse sanchez via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
Wings!
Maria Escueta via google.com - Aug 21, 2020
Always pretty decent. My only complaint/request would be to either offer flats only on buffalo wing
Always pretty decent. My only complaint/request would be to either offer flats only on buffalo wing orders or make sure there's an even amount of drummies and flats in the basket. The last couple times I got mostly drummies which look and taste great, I just prefer flats. Great restaurant overall though, just a minor request if possi ... read more
Andrew J. via yelp.com - Aug 17, 2020
Good food and good portion sizes.. friendly staff.
Laura Gnutek via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Kersten the Bartender was awesome.... Place was.packed and still offered top notch service.
1%er BigBear Illinois Westside via google.com - Aug 13, 2020
Great place good food ... read more
Anthony Gigele via google.com - Aug 11, 2020
Loved everything about this place! The ambiance was beautiful, the staff was courteous and well timed. The food was elegant and delicious.
Brown Allison via google.com - Aug 2, 2020
Great bar with food and variety of customers. Warm.spot heart of lemont. Do paint ball there. Adventure park ... read more
art kraft via google.com - Jul 23, 2020
Food was very good tonight and the waitress was Excellent. We had a good time.
Barry Lawler via google.com - Jul 3, 2020
First time ordering....Awesome food! Nice staff! Keylime pie is amazing!
First time ordering....Awesome food! Nice staff! Keylime pie is amazing!
Samantha Lynn via facebook.com - Jun 2, 2020
I work across the street from this place and just recently started ordering from them during the cov
I work across the street from this place and just recently started ordering from them during the covid pandemic. They did a great job with their curbside process. They are blessed with a location that allows a "drive-thru" but they figured it all out. But beyond the curbside, now that we've ordered at least a couple dozen times, thei ... read more
Joni M. via yelp.com - Jun 1, 2020
Just tried the curb side delivery on 5/23. Called when we left Sycamore and the food was ready and hot (not warm) by the time we rolled into Wasco. Order was perfect, and we really enjoyed the popcorn. Nice touch. Have been very long time customers and will very definitely continue to be.
Paula Mack via google.com - May 26, 2020
Love. I've tried several items over the years and just recently tried a quesadilla with roast beef.
Love. I've tried several items over the years and just recently tried a quesadilla with roast beef. DELICIOUS!
Cynthia C. via yelp.com - May 24, 2020
Very good food nice portion sizes will be going back ... read more
Sharon Koski via google.com - May 13, 2020
Our new local favorite establishment.
Our new local favorite establishment.
Tracy Morel via facebook.com - May 2, 2020
Got the family meal curbside pick up tonight and it was delicious. Great staff that much appreciate
Got the family meal curbside pick up tonight and it was delicious. Great staff that much appreciates the support. Convenient and good food for the family. Definitely will order again!
Christie Bennett via facebook.com - May 1, 2020
The food and service is always great!!! we have been going here for about 11 years!!!!!!
The food and service is always great!!! we have been going here for about 11 years!!!!!!
Tanya Anhalt via facebook.com - Apr 24, 2020
Had the curbside today. Great food. Staff truly appreciates the fact that we are ordering. Why u
Had the curbside today. Great food. Staff truly appreciates the fact that we are ordering. Why use some app to order fast food when you can get great bar food for almost the same price!
Eric Wendt via facebook.com - Apr 2, 2020
Their curbside service fast and easy, and the food was great!
Their curbside service fast and easy, and the food was great!
Josh Norum via facebook.com - Mar 30, 2020
This place obviously knows how to serve their customers. Constantly with a nice demeanor. The food is fairly priced, regularly fresh and clean.
Gordon McDade via google.com - Mar 17, 2020
This place is my favorite. I visit a lot of restaurants but to this one I go the most. The stuff is very chummy and the cuisine they cook is so yummy. I never decline to have a good dinner in this restaurant. Highly recommended.
Joseph Underwood via google.com - Mar 17, 2020
Food was delicious and our drinks were great too. Definitely will.go back.
Kathy via google.com - Mar 11, 2020
The Steak was Delicious! Thankyou Jason! We have your Travel Coffee Mug from Eric B ... read more
Donna Schroeder via google.com - Feb 28, 2020
Great local place. Huge beer selection and the Poutine appetizer is delicious ... read more
Sean Doherty via google.com - Feb 22, 2020
Good food, cold beer, and fun live music on weekends.
T Mc via google.com - Feb 18, 2020
One of the better bar/restaurants in our west suburban desert. They make a good drink and locals are friendly cool people.
Dave Spence via google.com - Feb 18, 2020
Good food and service ... read more
Shane Davis via google.com - Feb 17, 2020
Great place. Fun for bands and good food
Great place. Fun for bands and good food ... read more
Jeff Amacher via facebook.com - Feb 16, 2020
I constantly arrive buying some food in here. I like the swift customer service and well cooked food. Never disappointing.
Horace Lansing via google.com - Feb 12, 2020
I told my friends about this restaurant with my highest recommendations. I visit this place often. I get very good feedback from my friends. The dishes they serve are great and the team is generous and cooperative. Every time we go to this place we have a pleasant time. highly recommended.
Frank McGrew via google.com - Feb 11, 2020
This is a great place to grab a bite to eat and a beer while watching your favorite games on the big screens they have. We're having a birthday party for my mother here and the staff is extremely helpful in making it all happen!
Darin Tobolski via google.com - Jan 31, 2020
Steak was juicy 😋 ... read more
Debbie Browning via google.com - Jan 24, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire